special education Contact

ludlow public schools

205 FULLER STREET | LUDLOW, MA 01056 | Phone 413-583-8372 Ext 109 | FAX 413-583-5652

Mrs. Eva Tillotson

Director of Special Education

413-583-5665 Ext 109

e_tillotson@ludlowps.org

BIO

Mrs. Alison Morgan

Preschool SpEd Supervisor

413 589-9121 (East Street)

a_morgan@ludlowps.org

BIO

Dr. Maria Costa

Elementary SpEd Supervisor Grades K-5

413 583-8372 Ext 112

maria_costa@ludlowps.org

BIO

Mrs. Teresa Poteat

Secondary SpEd Supervisor Grades 6-12

413 583-8372 Ext 112

t_poteat@ludlowps.org

BIO

Mrs. Danielle Antico

District Programmer/OTR

413 589-9001 (LHS)

d_antico@ludlowps.org

Dr. Mark Caron

School Psychologist (Grades K-4)

413 589-9001 (LHS)

m_caron@ludlowps.org

Mrs. Lynan Cerruti

Educational Team Leader (Grades 9-12)

413 589-9001 ext. 2207

l_cerruti@ludlowps.org

Mrs. Tanya Crisostomo

Educational Team Leader (Grades 5-8)

413.583.5685 ext. 313 (BMS)

t_crisostomo@ludlowps.org

Dr. Jennifer Karalekas

School Psychologist (Grades 9-12)

413 589-9001 ext (LHS)

j_karalekas@ludlowps.org

Mrs. Janet O`Neil

Administrative Secretary

413 583-5665 Ext 109

j_oneil@ludlowps.org

Mr. Philip Rainey

Educational Team Leader (Grades K-4)

413 589-9121 (East Street School)

p_rainey@ludlowps.org

Ms. Deana Rivers

District Speech & Language Pathologist

413 589-9001 (LHS)

d_rivers@ludlowps.org

Dr. Amy Rickett

School Psychologist (Grades 5-8)

413.583.5685 (BMS)

a_rickett@ludlowps.org

Mrs. Sandra Wainwright

Special Education Secretary

413 583-5664 Ext 110

s_wainwright@ludlowps.org