Home Schools News Calendar About Us Directions Contact Us

Ludlow Public Schools
Central Office

63 Chestnut Street

Ludlow, MA 01056
413-583-8372 Phone

413-583-5666 Fax

Superintendent

Todd H. Gazda, Ed.D, JD 
t_gazda@ludlowps.org

Director of Curriculum

Dr. Erica Faginski-Stark
e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 

Director of Technology

Mrs. Lorraine Boucher
l_boucher@ludlowps.org 

Business Services

Edward Dunn, Business Manager
e_dunn@ludlowps.org

Darlene Cincone, Assistant to Business Manager
d_cincone@ludlowps.org

Director of Student Support Services

Mrs. Eva Tillotson
e_tillotson@ludlowps.org

Volunteer Coordinator 

Mrs. Darlene Graham
d_graham@ludlowps.org

Director of Food Services 

Mrs. Kelley McGregor 
k_mcgregor@ludlowps.org.

Legal Compliance Officer
District Coordinator for Title II, Section 504, and Title IX

Rebecca L. Bouchard, Esq.
r_bouchard@ludlowps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Ludlow Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, gender identity, religion, national origin,
sexual orientation, age or disability in admission to, access to, employment in or treatment in its programs and activities.