Domestic and Dating Violence Resources

LUDLOW PUBIC SCHOLS | 205 FULLER STREET | LUDLOW, MA | PHONE 413 583-5663 | FAX 413-583-5652

Ludlow Police Resources

In Case of Emergency Dial 911

Ludlow Police Department 413-583-8305

Ludlow Police Tip Line 413-583-5655

School Resource Officer - Gabriel Cordeiro g_codeiro@ludlowps.org

Ludlow School Department Contacts

LHS Counselors

589-9001 ext. 2407

Christina Dionne c_dionne@ludlowps.org

Emily Doucette e_doucette@ludlowps.org

Tesha Ward t_ward@ludlowps.org

Maria Lekarczyk m_lekarczyk@ludlowps.org

BMS Counselors

583-5685 ext. 305

Marie-Claire Foley m_foley@ludlowps.org

Emily Herring e_herring@ludlowps.org

Patrick Cadigan p_cadigan@ludlowps.org

Adjustment Counselors

East Street- 413 589-9121

Maura Ricardi m_ricardi@ludlowps.org

Harris Brook - 413 583-5031

Ashley Antoine a_antoine@ludlowps.org

Harris Brook 413 583-5695

Amy Harris-Smith a_harris@ludlowps.org

BMS-413 583-5685 ext. 305

James Connery j_connery@ludlowps.org

LHS- 413 589-9001 ext.2421

Jacqueline Dupont j_dupone@ludlowps.org

Social Workers

LHS-413 589-9001 ext. 3210

Ronald Hokanson

r_hokanson@ludlowps.org

BMS- 413 583-5685 ext 142

Jacqueline Jurkowski

j_jurkowski@ludlowps.org

Harris Brook

Laura DeSousa

l_desousa@ludlowps.org

Domestic and Dating Violence Resources

Arch/YWCA of Western Massachusetts: 413-733-7100

Everywoman’s Center, UMASS: 413-545-0800

Jewish Family Services of Western Mass: 413-746-2001

Safe Passage: 413-586-5066

Womanshelter/Companeras: 413-536-1628

Statewide Hotlines

SafeLink MA Statewide Domestic Violence Hotline: 877-785-2020

National Domestic Violence Hotline: 800-799-7233

Gay Men’s Domestic Violence Project: 800-832-1901